Infinix Hot 70 Pro
Infinix Hot 70 Pro price in: Sri Lanka · India · Pakistan · Bangladesh · Nepal · USA · Canada · UK · Australia · New Zealand · UAE · Saudi Arabia · Qatar · Kuwait · Singapore · Malaysia · Thailand · Indonesia · Philippines · Vietnam · Japan · South Korea · China · Hong Kong · Germany · France · Italy · Spain · Netherlands · Ireland · Portugal · Sweden · Norway · Denmark · Switzerland · Poland · Turkey · Russia · South Africa · Nigeria · Kenya · Egypt · Ghana · Brazil · Mexico · Argentina · Chile · Colombia
Infinix Hot 70 Pro Price
No verified retailer price for this phone yet.
This usually means the phone was listed very recently — new prices are checked on a rolling basis. In the meantime, see similar phones with live prices.
Full Specifications
Display
| Type | IPS LCD, 144Hz, 910 nits (HBM) |
| Size | 6.76 inches |
| Resolution | 1080 x 2344 pixels, FHD+ |
| Protection | Not specified |
Platform
| OS | Android 16, XOS 16 |
| Chipset | MediaTek Dimensity 7100 5G (6 nm) |
| CPU | Octa-core (4x 2.4 GHz Cortex-A78 & 4x 2.0 GHz Cortex-A55) |
| GPU | Mali-G610 MC2 |
Memory
| RAM | 6GB, 8GB LPDDR4X |
| Storage | 128GB, 256GB UFS 2.2 |
| Card slot | microSDXC (dedicated slot) |
Main Camera
| Modules | 50 MP, f/1.8, (wide), 1/1.95", PDAF (Sony IMX882) |
| Features | Dual-LED flash, HDR, panorama, Live Photo, AI Eraser, AI Extender, 2x lossless zoom |
| Video | 1440p@30fps, 1080p@60fps |
Selfie Camera
| Modules | 8 MP, f/2.0 |
| Features | Not specified |
| Video | 1440p@30fps, 1080p@30fps |
Battery
| Type | Li-Po 6000 mAh, non-removable (5600mAh in some markets) |
| Charging | 45W wired, 50% in ~25 min (advertised), 10W reverse wired |
Body
| Dimensions | 166.9 x 79.5 x 7.9 mm |
| Weight | 204g |
| Build | Glass front, plastic frame, plastic back |
| IP Rating | IP68 dust/water resistant |
Comms
| WLAN | Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac, dual-band |
| Bluetooth | 5.4 |
| GPS | GPS, A-GPS, GLONASS, BDS, Galileo, QZSS |
| NFC | Yes |
| Radio | FM radio |
| USB | USB Type-C 2.0, OTG |
Launch
| Announced | 2026, July 16 |
| Status | Available. Released 2026, July (India launch September 4, 2026) |
Pros & Cons
Pros
- Smooth 144Hz high refresh rate display for fluid visuals
- Excellent battery life with a large 6000mAh capacity
- Fast 45W charging quickly tops up the battery
- IP68 rating provides robust dust and water resistance
- Unique Active Matrix Cube adds interactive notifications and style
- Guaranteed 3 major OS updates and 5 years of security patches
- Includes 3.5mm headphone jack and stereo speakers
Cons
- Camera performance, while capable, could offer more detail compared to some rivals
- IPS LCD display, not AMOLED, which some competitors offer at this price point
- Plastic build materials might feel less premium than glass/metal alternatives
In The Box & Warranty
- Infinix Hot 70 Pro smartphone
- 45W power adapter
- USB Type-C cable
- SIM ejector tool
- Protective case
- Quick start guide
Standard manufacturer's warranty, typically 1 year for the device and 6 months for accessories.
Questions & Answers
What is the release date of the Infinix Hot 70 Pro?
The Infinix Hot 70 Pro was globally unveiled on July 16, 2026, with its India launch on September 4, 2026.
Does the Infinix Hot 70 Pro support 5G?
Yes, the Infinix Hot 70 Pro is equipped with the MediaTek Dimensity 7100 5G chipset, providing full 5G connectivity.
What is the battery capacity and charging speed of the Infinix Hot 70 Pro?
The Infinix Hot 70 Pro features a large 6000mAh non-removable battery and supports 45W fast charging, capable of reaching 50% charge in approximately 25 minutes.
Is the Infinix Hot 70 Pro water resistant?
Yes, the Infinix Hot 70 Pro comes with an IP68 rating, making it dust and water resistant.
What is the main camera resolution of the Infinix Hot 70 Pro?
The main camera on the Infinix Hot 70 Pro is a 50MP Sony IMX882 sensor with an f/1.8 aperture and PDAF.
What operating system does the Infinix Hot 70 Pro run?
The Infinix Hot 70 Pro runs on Android 16 with Infinix's custom XOS 16 interface, and it is promised to receive 3 major OS updates and 5 years of security patches.