Infinix Hot 70 Pro vs OnePlus Nord CE 4
A spec-by-spec comparison of the Infinix Hot 70 Pro and the OnePlus Nord CE 4, taken from their full specification sheets. Green marks the better value in each measured row.
Head to head
| Infinix Hot 70 Pro | OnePlus Nord CE 4 |
| Our rating | 8/10 | 8/10 |
| Battery | 6,000 mAh | 5,500 mAh |
| Wired charging | 45W | 100W |
| Storage (max) | 256 GB | 256 GB |
| Screen size | 6.76 in | 6.7 in |
| Refresh rate | 144 Hz | 120 Hz |
| Main camera | 50 MP | 50 MP |
| Weight (lower is lighter) | 204 g | 186 g |
| Released | Jul 2026 | Apr 2024 |
Summary: Infinix Hot 70 Pro is ahead on battery, screen size, refresh rate. OnePlus Nord CE 4 is ahead on wired charging, weight (lower is lighter).
Display
| Infinix Hot 70 Pro | OnePlus Nord CE 4 |
| Type | IPS LCD, 144Hz, 910 nits (HBM) | AMOLED, 120Hz, HDR10+ |
| Size | 6.76 inches | 6.7 inches |
| Resolution | 1080 x 2344 pixels, FHD+ | 1080 x 2412 pixels (FHD+), 20:9 ratio, 394 ppi density |
| Protection | Not specified | Not specified |
| Features | — | 120Hz refresh rate, HDR10+, 2160Hz PWM dimming, 900 nits HBM, 1100 nits peak brightness, Aqua Touch |
Platform
| Infinix Hot 70 Pro | OnePlus Nord CE 4 |
| OS | Android 16, XOS 16 | Android 14, OxygenOS 14 |
| Chipset | MediaTek Dimensity 7100 5G (6 nm) | Qualcomm Snapdragon 7 Gen 3 (4 nm) |
| CPU | Octa-core (4x 2.4 GHz Cortex-A78 & 4x 2.0 GHz Cortex-A55) | Octa-core (1x 2.63 GHz Cortex-A715 & 4x 2.4 GHz Cortex-A715 & 3x 1.8 GHz Cortex-A510) |
| GPU | Mali-G610 MC2 | Adreno 720 |
Memory
| Infinix Hot 70 Pro | OnePlus Nord CE 4 |
| RAM | 6GB, 8GB LPDDR4X | 8GB LPDDR4X |
| Storage | 128GB, 256GB UFS 2.2 | — |
| Card slot | microSDXC (dedicated slot) | microSDXC (uses shared SIM slot), up to 1TB |
| Internal Storage | — | 128GB, 256GB UFS 3.1 |
Main Camera
| Infinix Hot 70 Pro | OnePlus Nord CE 4 |
| Modules | 50 MP, f/1.8, (wide), 1/1.95", PDAF (Sony IMX882) | — |
| Features | Dual-LED flash, HDR, panorama, Live Photo, AI Eraser, AI Extender, 2x lossless zoom | Dual-LED flash, HDR, panorama, Dual-view Video, Night Mode, Portrait Mode, Pano, Slo-mo, Time-lapse, Text-scanner, Hi-res Mode, Retouching, Filters, Google Lens, Pro Mode |
| Video | 1440p@30fps, 1080p@60fps | 4K@30fps, 1080p@30/60/120fps, gyro-EIS |
| Dual | — | 50 MP, f/1.8, 26mm (wide), 1/1.95", 0.8µm, PDAF, OIS (Sony LYT600 sensor) + 8 MP, f/2.2, 16mm, 112˚ (ultrawide), 1/4", 1.12µm (Sony IMX355 sensor) |
Selfie Camera
| Infinix Hot 70 Pro | OnePlus Nord CE 4 |
| Modules | 8 MP, f/2.0 | — |
| Features | Not specified | Panorama, Face Unlock, Screen Flash, Night Mode, Portrait mode, Pano, Time-lapse, Retouching, Filters, Dual-view Video |
| Video | 1440p@30fps, 1080p@30fps | 1080p@30fps, 720p@30fps |
| Single | — | 16 MP, f/2.4, 26mm (wide), 1/3", 1µm |
Battery
| Infinix Hot 70 Pro | OnePlus Nord CE 4 |
| Type | Li-Po 6000 mAh, non-removable (5600mAh in some markets) | Li-Po 5500 mAh, non-removable |
| Charging | 45W wired, 50% in ~25 min (advertised), 10W reverse wired | 100W wired, SUPERVOOC (advertised to provide a day's power in 15 minutes) |
Body
| Infinix Hot 70 Pro | OnePlus Nord CE 4 |
| Dimensions | 166.9 x 79.5 x 7.9 mm | 162.5 x 75.3 x 8.4 mm (6.398 x 2.965 x 0.330 in) |
| Weight | 204g | 186 g (6.56 oz) |
| Build | Glass front, plastic frame, plastic back | Glass front, plastic back, plastic frame |
| IP Rating | IP68 dust/water resistant | — |
| SIM | — | Hybrid Dual SIM (Nano-SIM, dual stand-by) |
Comms
| Infinix Hot 70 Pro | OnePlus Nord CE 4 |
| WLAN | Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac, dual-band | Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/6, dual-band |
| Bluetooth | 5.4 | 5.4, A2DP, LE, aptX HD, LHDC |
| GPS | GPS, A-GPS, GLONASS, BDS, Galileo, QZSS | — |
| NFC | Yes | No |
| Radio | FM radio | No |
| USB | USB Type-C 2.0, OTG | USB Type-C 2.0, OTG |
| Positioning | — | GPS, GLONASS, BDS, GALILEO, QZSS |
Launch
| Infinix Hot 70 Pro | OnePlus Nord CE 4 |
| Announced | 2026, July 16 | April 1, 2024 |
| Status | Available. Released 2026, July (India launch September 4, 2026) | Available. Released April 4, 2024. |
Frequently asked questions
Which has the better battery, Infinix Hot 70 Pro or OnePlus Nord CE 4?
Infinix Hot 70 Pro — 6,000 mAh for the Infinix Hot 70 Pro versus 5,500 mAh for the OnePlus Nord CE 4.
Which has the smoother screen, Infinix Hot 70 Pro or OnePlus Nord CE 4?
Infinix Hot 70 Pro — 144 Hz for the Infinix Hot 70 Pro versus 120 Hz for the OnePlus Nord CE 4.
Which is lighter, Infinix Hot 70 Pro or OnePlus Nord CE 4?
OnePlus Nord CE 4 — 204 g for the Infinix Hot 70 Pro versus 186 g for the OnePlus Nord CE 4.
Which is newer, Infinix Hot 70 Pro or OnePlus Nord CE 4?
Infinix Hot 70 Pro — Jul 2026 for the Infinix Hot 70 Pro versus Apr 2024 for the OnePlus Nord CE 4.
Is the Infinix Hot 70 Pro or the OnePlus Nord CE 4 rated higher?
We rate the Infinix Hot 70 Pro 8/10 and the OnePlus Nord CE 4 8/10.
Best phone lists →