Photo: Dinkun Chen via Wikimedia Commons (CC BY-SA 4.0)
Samsung Galaxy S26 Ultra Price in Thailand
Buying the Samsung Galaxy S26 Ultra in Thailand
No shop in Thailand that we track has listed the Samsung Galaxy S26 Ultra yet, so there is no local price for it right now. Sell this phone in Thailand? List it on infozme.com for free.
- Warranty: check whether the phone comes with the official warranty in Thailand or is an imported (international) unit. Imports can be cheaper but may not be covered by local service centres.
- Network bands: make sure the model sold in Thailand supports your carrier's 4G/5G bands — see the Network section of the specs below.
- Before you pay: confirm the price, stock, storage/RAM version and colour with the shop, as prices change often.
What is the Samsung Galaxy S26 Ultra price in Thailand?
The Samsung Galaxy S26 Ultra is not listed by shops in Thailand that we track yet, so there is no local price for it right now.
Where can I buy the Samsung Galaxy S26 Ultra in Thailand?
We have not found a shop in Thailand selling the Samsung Galaxy S26 Ultra yet. Phone shops in Thailand can list it on infozme.com for free.
Full Specifications
Display
| Type | Dynamic LTPO AMOLED 2X, 120Hz, HDR10+, 2600 nits (peak) |
| Size | 6.9 inches, 115.9 cm2 (~90.7% screen-to-body ratio) |
| Resolution | 1440 x 3120 pixels, 19.5:9 ratio (~500 ppi density) |
| Protection | Corning Gorilla Armor 2 |
| Features | Privacy Display |
Platform
| OS | Android 16, One UI 8.5 |
| Chipset | Qualcomm Snapdragon 8 Elite Gen 5 (3 nm) for Galaxy |
| CPU | Octa-core (details not specified, assumed high-performance) |
| GPU | Adreno (details not specified, assumed high-performance) |
Memory
| Card slot | No |
| Internal | 256GB 12GB RAM, 512GB 12GB RAM, 1TB 12GB RAM |
Main Camera
| Quad | 200 MP, f/1.4, 85˚ (wide), PDAF, Laser AF, OIS; 50 MP, f/1.9, 120˚ (ultrawide); 50 MP, f/2.9 (telephoto), 10x optical zoom; 10 MP, f/2.4 (telephoto), 3x optical zoom |
| Features | LED flash, auto-HDR, panorama, Nightvideography |
| Video | 8K@30fps, 4K@30/60/120fps, 1080p@30/60/240fps, 720p@960fps, HDR10+, stereo sound rec., gyro-EIS |
Selfie Camera
| Single | 12 MP, f/2.2 (wide), PDAF |
| Features | Dual video call, Auto-HDR, AI ISP |
| Video | 4K@30/60fps, 1080p@30fps |
Battery
| Type | Li-Ion 5000 mAh, non-removable |
| Charging | 60W wired (75% in 30 min), 15W wireless (Qi/PMA), 4.5W reverse wireless |
Body
| Dimensions | 163.6 x 78.1 x 7.9 mm (6.44 x 3.07 x 0.31 in) |
| Weight | 214 g (7.55 oz) |
| Build | Glass front (Corning Gorilla Armor 2), glass back, aluminum frame (assumed) |
Comms
| WLAN | Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/6e/7, tri-band, Wi-Fi Direct |
| Bluetooth | 6.0, A2DP, LE |
| Positioning | GPS, GLONASS, BDS, GALILEO |
| NFC | Yes |
| Radio | No |
| USB | USB Type-C 3.2, OTG |
Launch
| Announced | 2026, February 25 |
| Status | Available. Released 2026, March 11 |
Pros & Cons
Pros
- Exceptional camera system with high-resolution sensors and advanced features
- Powerful performance driven by the customized Snapdragon 8 Elite Gen 5 chipset
- Vibrant and immersive 6.9-inch Dynamic AMOLED 2X display with high brightness and adaptive refresh rate
- Advanced AI capabilities enhancing various aspects of phone usage
- Robust battery life with fast wired and wireless charging support
- Durable build with Corning Gorilla Armor 2 protection
Cons
- No expandable storage via microSD card slot
- Premium price point may be prohibitive for some users
- Large size and weight might not be comfortable for all users
- Charger typically sold separately (common for flagships)
In The Box & Warranty
- Samsung Galaxy S26 Ultra Handset
- USB-C to USB-C Cable
- SIM Ejection Pin
- Quick Start Guide
- Warranty Card
The device typically comes with a one-year limited manufacturer's warranty.
Questions & Answers
When was the Samsung Galaxy S26 Ultra released?
The Samsung Galaxy S26 Ultra was officially released on March 11, 2026, following its announcement on February 25, 2026.
What are the main camera specifications of the Galaxy S26 Ultra?
The Galaxy S26 Ultra features a quad-camera system including a 200MP wide-angle lens, a 50MP ultrawide lens, a 50MP telephoto lens with 10x optical zoom, and a 10MP telephoto lens with 3x optical zoom.
Does the Samsung Galaxy S26 Ultra support expandable storage?
No, the Samsung Galaxy S26 Ultra does not include a microSD card slot for expandable storage.
What processor powers the Samsung Galaxy S26 Ultra?
The Samsung Galaxy S26 Ultra is powered by the customized Qualcomm Snapdragon 8 Elite Gen 5 (3 nm) for Galaxy chipset.
What is the battery capacity and charging speed of the S26 Ultra?
The Galaxy S26 Ultra is equipped with a 5000 mAh non-removable battery and supports 60W wired fast charging, capable of reaching 75% charge in approximately 30 minutes. It also supports 15W wireless and 4.5W reverse wireless charging.
What is the 'Privacy Display' feature on the Galaxy S26 Ultra?
The Privacy Display is a new feature on the Galaxy S26 Ultra that helps hide the phone screen from prying eyes, enhancing privacy for the user.