OnePlus Nord CE 6 Lite 5G vs Oppo A6 Pro 5G
A spec-by-spec comparison of the OnePlus Nord CE 6 Lite 5G and the Oppo A6 Pro 5G, taken from their full specification sheets. Green marks the better value in each measured row.
Head to head
| OnePlus Nord CE 6 Lite 5G | Oppo A6 Pro 5G |
| Our rating | 7/10 | 8/10 |
| Battery | 7,000 mAh | 7,000 mAh |
| Wired charging | 45W | 80W |
| RAM (max) | — | 16 GB |
| Storage (max) | 256 GB | 512 GB |
| Screen size | 6.72 in | 6.57 in |
| Refresh rate | — | 120 Hz |
| Main camera | 50 MP | 50 MP |
| Weight (lower is lighter) | 208 g | 185 g |
| Released | May 2026 | Sep 2025 |
Summary: OnePlus Nord CE 6 Lite 5G is ahead on screen size. Oppo A6 Pro 5G is ahead on our rating, wired charging, storage (max), weight (lower is lighter).
Display
| OnePlus Nord CE 6 Lite 5G | Oppo A6 Pro 5G |
| Type | IPS LCD | AMOLED, 1B colors, 120Hz, 600 nits (typ), 1400 nits (HBM) |
| Size | 6.72 inches, 109.0 cm2 (~86.5% screen-to-body ratio) | 6.57 inches |
| Resolution | 1080 x 2400 pixels, 20:9 ratio (~392 ppi density) | 1080 x 2372 pixels (FHD+), ~397 ppi density |
| Refresh Rate | 144Hz | — |
| Brightness | Up to 1000 nits | — |
| Protection | — | AGC DT-Star D+ |
| Features | — | 93% Screen-To-Body Ratio |
Platform
| OnePlus Nord CE 6 Lite 5G | Oppo A6 Pro 5G |
| OS | Android 16, OxygenOS 16 | — |
| Chipset | MediaTek Dimensity 7400 Apex (4 nm) | MediaTek Dimensity 6300 (6 nm) |
| CPU | Octa-core (4x2.6 GHz Cortex-A78 & 4x2.0 GHz Cortex-A55) | Octa-core (2x2.4 GHz Cortex-A76 & 6x2.0 GHz Cortex-A55) |
| GPU | — | Mali-G57 MC2 |
Memory
| OnePlus Nord CE 6 Lite 5G | Oppo A6 Pro 5G |
| Internal | 128GB/256GB storage | 128GB 6GB RAM, 256GB 8GB RAM, 256GB 12GB RAM, 512GB 16GB RAM |
| Card slot | microSDXC | microSDXC |
| RAM | 6GB (for 128GB variant) | — |
| Storage Type | — | UFS 2.2 |
| RAM Type | — | LPDDR4X |
Main Camera
| OnePlus Nord CE 6 Lite 5G | Oppo A6 Pro 5G |
| Modules | 50MP with OIS | Dual: 50 MP, f/1.8, (wide), PDAF; Auxiliary lens |
| Video | 4K video recording | 1080p@30/60/120fps, 4K@30fps |
| Features | — | LED flash, HDR, panorama |
Selfie Camera
| OnePlus Nord CE 6 Lite 5G | Oppo A6 Pro 5G |
| Modules | Not specified (supports 4K video recording) | Single: 16 MP, f/2.4, (wide) |
| Video | 4K video recording | 1080p@30fps |
| Features | — | Panorama, Screen flash |
Battery
| OnePlus Nord CE 6 Lite 5G | Oppo A6 Pro 5G |
| Type | 7000mAh | Si/C Li-Ion 7000 mAh, non-removable |
| Charging | 45W fast charging | 80W SUPERVOOC wired, 33W PPS, 13.5W PD, 5W reverse wired |
Body
| OnePlus Nord CE 6 Lite 5G | Oppo A6 Pro 5G |
| Dimensions | 8.5mm thickness | About 158.20mm x 75.02mm x 8.00mm |
| Weight | 208g | About 185g |
| Build | IP64 water splashes and dust resistant, MIL-STD-810H certified | Glass front, plastic frame, plastic back |
| Colors | Vivid Mint, Hyper Black | — |
| Durability | — | IP68/IP69 dust and water resistant, Military-Grade Shock Resistance |
Comms
| OnePlus Nord CE 6 Lite 5G | Oppo A6 Pro 5G |
| WLAN | Not specified | Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac, dual-band, Wi-Fi Direct, Mobile Hotspot |
| Bluetooth | 5.4 | 5.4, A2DP, LE, aptX HD |
| Positioning | Not specified | GPS, GALILEO, GLONASS, BDS, QZSS |
| NFC | Not specified | Yes (market/region dependent) |
| Radio | Not specified | — |
| USB | Not specified | USB Type-C 2.0, OTG |
Launch
| OnePlus Nord CE 6 Lite 5G | Oppo A6 Pro 5G |
| Announced | May 7, 2026 | September 23, 2025 |
| Status | Available, sales started May 12, 2026 | Available. Released September 29, 2025 |
| OS | — | Android 15, ColorOS 15 |
Frequently asked questions
Which is lighter, OnePlus Nord CE 6 Lite 5G or Oppo A6 Pro 5G?
Oppo A6 Pro 5G — 208 g for the OnePlus Nord CE 6 Lite 5G versus 185 g for the Oppo A6 Pro 5G.
Which is newer, OnePlus Nord CE 6 Lite 5G or Oppo A6 Pro 5G?
OnePlus Nord CE 6 Lite 5G — May 2026 for the OnePlus Nord CE 6 Lite 5G versus Sep 2025 for the Oppo A6 Pro 5G.
Is the OnePlus Nord CE 6 Lite 5G or the Oppo A6 Pro 5G rated higher?
We rate the OnePlus Nord CE 6 Lite 5G 7/10 and the Oppo A6 Pro 5G 8/10.
Best phone lists →