Motorola Edge 50 Fusion vs OnePlus Nord CE 6 Lite 5G
A spec-by-spec comparison of the Motorola Edge 50 Fusion and the OnePlus Nord CE 6 Lite 5G, taken from their full specification sheets. Green marks the better value in each measured row.
Head to head
| Motorola Edge 50 Fusion | OnePlus Nord CE 6 Lite 5G |
| Our rating | 7/10 | 7/10 |
| Battery | 5,000 mAh | 7,000 mAh |
| Wired charging | 68W | 45W |
| RAM (max) | 12 GB | — |
| Storage (max) | 512 GB | 256 GB |
| Screen size | 6.7 in | 6.72 in |
| Refresh rate | 144 Hz | — |
| Main camera | 50 MP | 50 MP |
| Weight (lower is lighter) | — | 208 g |
| Released | Apr 2024 | May 2026 |
Summary: Motorola Edge 50 Fusion is ahead on wired charging, storage (max). OnePlus Nord CE 6 Lite 5G is ahead on battery, screen size.
Display
| Motorola Edge 50 Fusion | OnePlus Nord CE 6 Lite 5G |
| Type | P-OLED, 1B colors, 120Hz (LATAM) / 144Hz (INT), 1600 nits (peak) | IPS LCD |
| Size | 6.7 inches | 6.72 inches, 109.0 cm2 (~86.5% screen-to-body ratio) |
| Resolution | 1080 x 2400 pixels, 20:9 ratio (~395 ppi density) | 1080 x 2400 pixels, 20:9 ratio (~392 ppi density) |
| Protection | Corning Gorilla Glass 5 | — |
| Refresh Rate | — | 144Hz |
| Brightness | — | Up to 1000 nits |
Platform
| Motorola Edge 50 Fusion | OnePlus Nord CE 6 Lite 5G |
| OS | Android 14 | Android 16, OxygenOS 16 |
| Chipset | Qualcomm Snapdragon 7s Gen 2 (4 nm) | MediaTek Dimensity 7400 Apex (4 nm) |
| CPU | Octa-core (4x2.40 GHz Cortex-A78 & 4x1.95 GHz Cortex-A55) | Octa-core (4x2.6 GHz Cortex-A78 & 4x2.0 GHz Cortex-A55) |
| GPU | Adreno 710 | — |
Memory
| Motorola Edge 50 Fusion | OnePlus Nord CE 6 Lite 5G |
| Card slot | No | microSDXC |
| Internal | 128GB 8GB RAM, 256GB 8GB RAM, 256GB 12GB RAM, 512GB 12GB RAM | 128GB/256GB storage |
| RAM | — | 6GB (for 128GB variant) |
Main Camera
| Motorola Edge 50 Fusion | OnePlus Nord CE 6 Lite 5G |
| Dual | 50 MP, f/1.9 (wide), 1/1.55", 1.0µm, multi-directional PDAF, OIS; 13 MP, f/2.2, 120˚ (ultrawide), 1.12µm, AF | — |
| Features | LED flash, HDR, panorama | — |
| Video | 4K@30fps, 1080p@30/60fps | 4K video recording |
| Modules | — | 50MP with OIS |
Selfie Camera
| Motorola Edge 50 Fusion | OnePlus Nord CE 6 Lite 5G |
| Single | 32 MP, f/2.5 (wide), 0.7µm | — |
| Features | HDR | — |
| Video | 4K@30fps, 1080p@30fps | 4K video recording |
| Modules | — | Not specified (supports 4K video recording) |
Battery
| Motorola Edge 50 Fusion | OnePlus Nord CE 6 Lite 5G |
| Type | Li-Po 5000 mAh, non-removable | 7000mAh |
| Charging | 68W wired, 50% in 15 min (advertised) | 45W fast charging |
Body
| Motorola Edge 50 Fusion | OnePlus Nord CE 6 Lite 5G |
| Dimensions | 161.9 x 73.1 x 7.9 mm (6.37 x 2.88 x 0.31 in) | 8.5mm thickness |
| Weight | 174.9 g | 208g |
| Build | Glass front (Gorilla Glass 5), plastic frame, silicone polymer (eco-leather) or PMMA back | IP64 water splashes and dust resistant, MIL-STD-810H certified |
| Water & Dust Resistance | IP68 | — |
| Colors | — | Vivid Mint, Hyper Black |
Comms
| Motorola Edge 50 Fusion | OnePlus Nord CE 6 Lite 5G |
| WLAN | Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac, dual-band | Not specified |
| Bluetooth | 5.2 | 5.4 |
| Positioning | GPS, GLONASS, GALILEO, BDS, QZSS | Not specified |
| NFC | Yes | Not specified |
| USB | USB Type-C 2.0 | Not specified |
| Radio | — | Not specified |
Launch
| Motorola Edge 50 Fusion | OnePlus Nord CE 6 Lite 5G |
| Announced | 2024, April 16 | May 7, 2026 |
| Status | Available | Available, sales started May 12, 2026 |
Frequently asked questions
Which has the better battery, Motorola Edge 50 Fusion or OnePlus Nord CE 6 Lite 5G?
OnePlus Nord CE 6 Lite 5G — 5,000 mAh for the Motorola Edge 50 Fusion versus 7,000 mAh for the OnePlus Nord CE 6 Lite 5G.
Which is newer, Motorola Edge 50 Fusion or OnePlus Nord CE 6 Lite 5G?
OnePlus Nord CE 6 Lite 5G — Apr 2024 for the Motorola Edge 50 Fusion versus May 2026 for the OnePlus Nord CE 6 Lite 5G.
Is the Motorola Edge 50 Fusion or the OnePlus Nord CE 6 Lite 5G rated higher?
We rate the Motorola Edge 50 Fusion 7/10 and the OnePlus Nord CE 6 Lite 5G 7/10.
Best phone lists →